The City of Key West, Florida

The Southernmost City in th Continental United States

TRANSLATE

Parking and Alternative Transportation Group

*All Video Presentations for Agenda items must be provided to the Clerk of the Committee Twenty-four hours (24) prior to the meeting.

This group was established in 2017 by the City Commission (Resolution 17-215) and their Mission and Duties are listed in the Resolution in Section 2.

The appointed members are:

Commissioner Kaufman....................Eric Detwiler, Vice-Chairman; Eric.Detwiler@yahoo.com

Commissioner Lopez........................James Sutton; J.Sutton2860@gmail.com

Commissioner Payne.......................Gregory Davila; Gdavila@keywestlawoffice.com

Commissioner Romero.....................Wallace-Reid Moore, Jr.; KWMoores2216@comcast.net

Commissioner Wardlow...................Allen Tidball; KWBigbird@aol.com

Commissioner Weekley...................Dana Day; Danaday@earthlink.net

Mayor Cates..................................Roger McVeigh, Chairman; rogermcveigh@bellsouth.net

City Staff:

Engineering Director Jim Bouquet (jbouquet@cityofkeywest-fl.gov)

Parking Director John Wilkins (jwilkins@cityofkeywest-fl.gov)

Transportation Director (rdelostrinos@cityofkeywest-fl.gov)

Engineering Senior Project Manager Steve McAlearney (smcalearney@cityofkeywest-fl.gov)

Group Clerk Sue Harrison (sharrison@cityofkeywest-fl.gov)

2018 Meeting Dates:

January 2 - 10:00 A.M.         

January 25 - 1:00 P.M.

February 22 - 1:00 P.M.

March 5 - 6:00 P.M. Workshop

March 22 - 1:00 P.M.

April 26 - 1:00 P.M.

May 24 - 1:00 P.M.

All meetings are held in Commission Chambers located at City Hall, 1300 White Street.

ADA Assistance:

It is the policy of the City of Key West to comply with all the requirements of the Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA). Please call the TTY number 1-800-955-8771 or for voice 1-800-955-8770 or the ADA Coordinator at 305-809-3811 at least five business days in advance for sign language interpreters, assistive listening devices, or materials in accessible format.

Updated by: ABudde on 12/11/17

Contact Us

Cheri Smith
Cheri Smith,
City Clerk
City Hall - 1300 White Street
1300 White St
Key West, FL 33040
Get Directions
  • Business: (305) 809-3962
  • Staff Directory

In this Department

More Info