News Flash Home
The original item was published from 8/30/2022 3:39:16 PM to 9/30/2022 8:05:00 PM.

News Flash

Latest Headlines

Posted on: August 30, 2022

[ARCHIVED] Newly Re-Elected Officials Sworn In

City Seal

Friends, family, colleagues, and community members were on hand at noon today to witness the swearing-in of six newly re-elected city officials.

City Clerk Cheri Smith swore in the newly re-elected Mayor Teri Johnston and re-elected Commissioner Mary Lou Hoover and Sam Kaufman.  She also swore in re-elected Utility Board members Mona Clark, Steve Wells, and Robert Barrios.

Newly Re-elected Officials

In the photo from L to R: City Commissioner Mary Lou Hoover, Utility Board member Robert Barrios, Commissioner Sam Kaufman, Utility Board member Mona Clark, Mayor Teri Johnston, and Utility Board member Steve Wells.

Facebook Twitter Email